`SHRI GURU AMAR DASS ADARSH EDUCATIONAL WELFARE SOCIETY V.P.O GOINDWAL SAHIB, TEHSIL: KHADUR SAHIB, DISTRICT – TARN TARAN (PUNJAB)

The names, Address, occupation and Designation of the present members of the governing body to whom the management of the society is entrusted are as follows:

S. No.	Name	Father's/ Spouse Name	Designation	Occupation	Address
1.	Mrs. Baljeet Kaur	S. Jaspal Singh	President	Business	VPO Goindwal Sahib, Distt- Tarn Taran,Punjab
2.	S. Manjit Singh	S. Major Singh	Vice President	Business	H.no. 240, Golden Avenue,Jalan dhar
3.	S. Nirmal Singh	S. Darbara Singh	Treasurer	Business	Assandh, District: Karnal
4.	Mrs. Manisha Sood	Mr. Monu Sood	Principal	Member Society	Urban Estate, Puda, Kapurthala
5.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Mr. Hazari Lal	Principal	Principal KV School	H. No. 1, K.V. Staff Quarters, Kapurthala
6.	Mrs. Swarnjeet Kaur Nijjar	Mr. Devender Kumar	Principal	Principal JNV School	Principal Quarter, JNV Goindwal Sahib, District Tarn Taran
7.	Mrs. Sakshi Chopra	Mr. Raj Chopra	Principal	Principal other CBSE Sen. Sec. School	H. No. 262, Raja Garden, Jalandhar
8.	Mrs. Ravinder Kaur	Mr. Sukhwant Singh	Principal	Principal other Sen. Sec. School	1926, Arkwali Lane, Amritsar
9.	Mrs. Rajinder Kaur	S. Surinder Singh	Principal	Principal other Sen. Sec. School	Dashmesh Colony, Kapurthala
10.	Mrs. Sonia Saini	Mr. Arun Thakur	School Teacher	Teacher	H. No. 1522, Street No. 13, Ram Nagar Colony, Amritsa r

11.	Mrs. Kamalpreet Kaur	S. Satnam Singh	School Teacher	Teacher	1926, Lane Arak Wali, Chowk Chatti Khuhi, Amritsar
12.	Mrs. Gurmeet Kaur	S. Rajdeep Singh	Other School Teacher	Teacher	H. No. 761, Urban Estate, Puda, Kapurthala
13.	Mrs. Simranjit Kaur	S. Ranjit Singh	Other School Teacher	Teacher	H. No. 580, New Lakshami Nagar, Amritsar Road, Kapurthala
14.	Mrs. Arbinder Kaur	S. Sarabjit Singh	Parent member	Service	VPO Nagoke, District: Tarn Taran
15.	Mrs. Kiranjeet Kaur	S. Karnail Singh	Parent member	Service	VPO Jhander Mahapurk han, Tarn Taran